

Century Sage Scientific Holdings Limited 世纪睿科控股有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1450)

List of directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Century Sage Scientific Holdings Limited ("**Company**" together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Lo Chi Sum (Chairman) Mr. Leung Wing Fai Mr. Zhou Jue Mr. Sun Qingjun Mr. Huang He Mr. Geng Liang

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Guoli Mr. Hung Muk Ming Dr. Ng Chi Yeung Simon

There are three Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			
Mr. Lo Chi Sum		М	С
Mr. Leung Wing Fai		М	
Mr. Zhou Jue			
Mr. Sun Qingjun			
Mr. Huang He			
Mr. Geng Liang			
Mr. Ma Guoli	М	М	
Mr. Hung Muk Ming	С	М	М
Dr. Ng Chi Yeung Simon	М	C	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 4 July 2014