Hong Kong Exchange and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



## **Century Sage Scientific Holdings Limited**

## 世紀睿科控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1450)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

The Board announces that with effect from 8 May 2020, Mr. Sun resigned as an executive Director and a member of the Investment Committee.

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Century Sage Scientific Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group) announces that with effect from 8 May 2020, Mr. Sun Qingjun ("Mr. Sun") resigned as an executive Director and a member of the investment committee of the Company (the "Investment Committee") in order to devote more time for his personal commitments.

Mr. Sun has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he was not aware of other matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Sun for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board
Century Sage Scientific Holdings Limited
Lo Chi Sum
Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lo Chi Sum, Mr. Leung Wing Fai, Mr. Wong Kwok Fai, Mr. Geng Liang and Mr. Zheng Yi, and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Ng Chi Yeung, Simon, Mr. Hung Muk Ming and Mr. Mak Kwok Wing.