

Century Sage Scientific Holdings Limited

世紀睿科控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1450)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Century Sage Scientific Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Lo Chi Sum (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Wing Fai

Mr. Geng Liang

Mr. Li Jinping

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Hung Muk Ming

Dr. Ng Chi Yeung Simon

Mr. Mak Kwok Wing

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Lo Chi Sum	_	M	С	С
Mr. Leung Wing Fai	_	M	_	M
Mr. Geng Liang	_	_	_	M
Mr. Li Jinping	_	_	_	M
Mr. Hung Muk Ming	С	M	M	_
Dr. Ng Chi Yeung Simon	M	С	M	_
Mr. Mak Kwok Wing	M	M	_	_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 August 2020