

Century Sage Scientific Holdings Limited

世紀睿科控股有限公司

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1450)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Century Sage Scientific Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Lo Chi Sum *(Chairman)* Mr. Li Jun Mr. Li Jinping Ms. Zhao Hui Li

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cui Xiao Bo Mr. Ma Zhan Kai Dr. Yu Guo Jie

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Lo Chi Sum	_		_	С
Mr. Li Jun			С	
Mr. Li Jinping	_			_
Ms. Zhao Hui Li		М		М
Mr. Cui Xiao Bo	М	М	М	
Mr. Ma Zhan Kai	М	С	М	М
Dr. Yu Guo Jie	С			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 September 2021